2020 Officers

Nancy Flanagan Chaplin, Sue Caravelli Treasurer, Ginny Kunkel First Vice President,

 Barb Crippen Second Vice President, MaryAnn Bowers Secretary, Roxie Smith President.

Thank you to the 2019 President, Pat Sample for a successful year.

Copyright, Southport Womans Club 2019

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now